I can’t believe no one’s done this before now.

Anyone who’s using Google Calendar can now subscribe to the public calendar “Episcopal Lectionary Calendar” and have the the saints of the day helpfully pop into your own calendar. I’m adding them as I have time, so far we’re only up to Easter 3.

The rest of you lot who aren’t using Google Calendar to organize your lives (and the lives of your parish, if you make it a public calendar, it’s Googleable by zip code!) can access the calendar here.

1 Comment

Filed under lesser feasts & fasts

One response to “I can’t believe no one’s done this before now.

  1. Um…you say I can access it “here” but methinks the link wasn’t added…or I am unable to access it. I found it in a helpful Google search, but perhaps you could update the link?

    LOVE your blog! My parish minister recommended it to me.