Drama Alert Level: High

I haven’t been around as much as usual, and totally fell flat on my face for my whole Revival thing (thank you, Pisco, for participating and testifying).

The problem with the drama in my life right now is that most of it is of a confidential nature, so I can’t share. Which is causing more stress, as I need to talk out issues with people, but I haven’t been given permission to discuss these issues… That sound? Was my brain exploding.

So, if you happen to have any random prayers laying about, I would appreciate them sent my way.

Br. Field Mouse made an appearance this morning while I was praying my Rosary. He was gnawing away on the poison bait. I didn’t scream like a girl, aren’t you proud of me?

1 Comment

Filed under my life

One response to “Drama Alert Level: High

  1. O God, by whom the meek are guided in judgment, and light riseth up in darkness for the godly: Grant us, in all our doubts and uncertainties, the grace to ask what thou wouldest have us to do, that the Spirit of wisdom may save us from all false choices, and that in thy light we may see light, and in thy straight path may not stumble; through Jesus Christ our Lord. Amen. (BCP, p. 832)