It’s my blog, and I’ll rant if I want to.

Chico, California is in Butte County (pronounced Byoot unless I want to make a joke about it) in the northern part of the state. Chico is best known for rice and almond farming and being home to one of the best state universities in the whole wide world.

Chino, California is in San Bernadino County in the southeast portion of the state. Chino is best known for its dairy farming and being home to three of the largest state prisons in California.

I went to CHICO STATE UNIVERSITY!
Not CHINO STATE PENITENTARY!!!

170.gif

(p.s. Go Wildcats!)

3 Comments

Filed under *headdesk*, me being myself

3 responses to “It’s my blog, and I’ll rant if I want to.

  1. Nice chinos, Chico.

    I would be a chica, chico. — Mary Sue

  2. I didn’t want to mess up the name/pun thing…

  3. Lesley Gore is a Lesbian, you know…

    (dot-dah) “It’s My Party, and I’ll cry if I want to!” (as millions of boomer-gay-men go mouth-agape-wild)

    ‘Tis a wonderful life, n’est-ce pas?