What? Wait, WHAT?!

I couldn’t go because I wasn’t feeling well, and then my parents were in town for the Holy Days, and just… things got away from me. I haven’t been to prayer group in a while, either, but I’ve been following everyone else’s stories of what’s been going on.

It’s been rough.

And then, well, then everyone said that he was dead, and I just, gave up. Because dead is dead, you don’t come back.

And now, NOW you’re telling me he’s back? From the dead?

My first question is how much you’ve had to drink this morning.

It’s true? Really true? If it’s true, do you know what this means? It means everything else he said was true, too!

Well, WHAT ARE YOU STANDING HERE FOR?! Go! Go tell everyone!

Comments Off on What? Wait, WHAT?!

Filed under easter, meditations

Comments are closed.