Broad Generalizations Theater

utLiberals hate their own passions.

Conservatives hate everyone else’s passions.

I? Hate Passions.

Discuss.

(In other news, I’ve decided to quit thinking about race and the Episcopal Church for the moment. Instead, later today, you might get a post on Why Daleks Scare The Crap Out Of Me, and What That Has To Do With God.

(Also, pray for peace in all the world, but especially in Dar Es Salaam, ’cause the purple-shirts are already beginning preperatory knicker-twisting exercises. *rolls eyes* Seriously, I’m about this close (..) to sending the 82nd Brigade of the Purse-Swinging Grandmamas down there to smack some manners into the various contingents. Play nice, boys [and girl], or else!)

Comments Off on Broad Generalizations Theater

Filed under me being myself

Comments are closed.