Memealicious Friday!

So, remember earlier this week where I was all, “Me=not a preacher”? That’s cause when asked to give a reflection on a Bible passage, I’m all, “Stuff junk bla bla cursewords Neil Diamond monkeys apple love people or else I will poke you with SPOONS!”

So you should go read  MadPriest’s sermon instead. OR ELSE THE NEIL DIAMOND MONKEYS WILL COME AFTER YOU!!!!

(Maybe I shouldn’t have had that third cup of coffee… Oh well, too late.)

Also, my bishop’s in India at the moment, with some people from my diocese. And they’re doing a little blogging.

Under the cut: MEMES!

My brothers and sisters, I confess before you and almighty God, that I’m a big ol’ sinner…
The Dante’s Inferno Test has banished you to the Seventh Level of Hell!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:

Level Score

Take the Dante Inferno Hell Test

Shuffle Off to Buffalo Playlist

  1. World of Two – Cake
  2. Hem of Your Garment – Cake
  3. Little Miss Can’t Be Wrong – Spin Doctors
  4. Around the World – Red Hot Chili Peppers
  5. Cosmic Castaway – Electrasy
  6. Loompa Land – Danny Elfman
  7. Cell Block Tango – Catherine Zeta Jones & Ensemble
  8. She Caught the Katy – The Blues Brothers
  9. Calliope House / The Cow – Alasdair Fraiser
  10. Why Haven’t I Heard From You? – Reba

The Answers to Last Week’s First Line Challenge

In the Jailhouse Now – the Soggy Bottom Boys

When you Sleep – Cake

Everybody Loves a Carnival – Fatboy Slim

The Real Party – Mary Mary

Atom Bomb – Fluke

Hard to Concentrate – Red Hot Chili Peppers

Get Ready – Sublime

Augustus Gloop – Danny Elfman

The Old Black Rum – Great Big Sea

Are You Gonna Be My Girl? – Jet

Comments Off on Memealicious Friday!

Filed under light reading, meme

Comments are closed.