I spent the first 25 years of my life in California, indulge me.

*runs around, flinging snow in the air*

OMFGSNOW!!!1!

SNOW! SNOW SNOW SNOW! YAY!

(Sure, I can’t go to work because my car doesn’t like snow, and the buses are running on the Whenever We Feel Like It schedule, and if I don’t go to work I don’t get paid, and everyone north of me is laughing their butts off at Portland being crippled by 4 inches of snow but SNOW OMG SNOW!!!)

I HAVE SNOW IN MY PANTS!!!!!!

I play IN THE SNOW!!!

2 Comments

Filed under my life

2 responses to “I spent the first 25 years of my life in California, indulge me.

  1. Jen

    Our DOOM from the sky is turning to rain. It’s not really doing anything besides making the commute sloppy. Of course UW-Seattle doesn’t ever close down, either.

  2. My Floridian cousin is the same way about snow. I either smile at him indulgently or look at him like he’s lost his ever-lovin’ mind.